logo

Client Feedback

Listed below are some random opinions of SB Clean Ltd’s clients. Those reviews have been collected through the last five years and they show how people feel about our services. Fell free to express your gratitude or disappointment by writing us on our e-mail info@sbclean.co.uk or calling us at 020 7946 0813.

Remember – your opinion DOES matter to us. Give us feedback now and help us improve our services. Thank you!

Garry Wilson, 12.12.2016 :
“I had many doubts about hard cleaning service. It seemed a dangerous challenge for my old wooden floor. However, all my concerns were in vain. Indeed, the service is not just about better hygiene, it also recovers the surfaces from dullness. I am very pleased!”

Dr. Terry Hill, 18.10.2016
“You will not regret if you use this rug cleaning service. My rugs are all Persian and natural. And I am telling you these guys clean them safely and on a budget!”

Ann said, 21.03.2016 :
“Good services on a budget. I already recommended the company to my friends. Some of my colleagues started using it on a regular basis. Great to know that yet there are honest companies with normal prices in the industry”

Tom Fletcher, 19.11.2015
“Fast customer support services and average cleaning services. However, prices are indeed very competitive.

Kate Hudson, 05.09.2014
“I used rug cleaning and curtain cleaning. They gave me an awesome discount for both. Unfortunately, I wanted them both at the same date and I had to wait for an entire month for cleaners to come. Well, it was Christmas, so maybe, that was the reason for the delay”

Peter J., 01.06.2013
“I tried all domestic cleaning services and I am very pleased. My house was never smelling that fresh! I have more free time now and housekeeping is no that hard anymore. I would ask even more cleaning services from you. I will be happy to use regular domestic cleaning from this company. The cleaners are kind and very skilful”

Sinjay, 16.10.2011
“I have a small family business and almost all chores are on me. Cleaning is too much to handle, as well, so I decided to use your company. The cheap prices attracted me at first, but after the first visitation by the cleaners, I knew I would never change you. The commercial cleaning service is really effective – everything in the office looks clean now!”

Betty Taylor, 02.05.2011
“I really like the detergents – 100% natural and always effective enough to remove my kitchen oily stains. At first, I tried the curtain cleaning and then, I used the rug cleaning. Spots were out!”

Kamilla Lawson, 11.06.2010
“OMG! Never though I could find such cheap mattress cleaning service. And never believed urine stains can actually disappear…”

Danny, 08.08.2009
“Excellent cleaning company with kind attitude to customers. I tried only sofa and upholstery cleaning services. It was really good and now I can test the rest of the offers”
Danny

Dr. Terry Hill, 18.10.2016
“You will not regret if you use this rug cleaning service. My rugs are all Persian and natural. And I am telling you these guys clean them safely and on a budget!”

logo
Copyright @ SB Clean Ltd. All rights reserved.